Michael Crichton 5.12.2011

I was at work early this morning bugging my photographer Kari Rowe while she was trying to catch up on emails, when I picked up one of her agency promotion books. My thumb caught just the right page and I caught a glimpse of this Michael Crichton photo. It was instant love! It speaks volumes to my stylist brain, but for my like minded foodies… this is just pure beauty! Eggs, cream, sugar, the possibilities are endless if you cook. Purity, simplicity, motion, just beautiful!

About Todd Templeman

I am a product and fashion stylist in Portland OR. But more than that, I love to eat. I love what it makes me think about, or even see. I love that food brings family and friends to your door, or can be your best friend on a lonely night. I love all the aspects that surround great food, and my blog will contain a cross section of the food related happenings in my life and the world around me. Enjoy...
This entry was posted in photography and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

