AeroShot

You love caffeine right… well now you can inhale it! AeroShot came out last month and is the invention of Harvard biomedical engineering professor David Edwards. Each single shot container is about the size of a lip stick and contains B vitamins and 100 milligrams of caffeine powder. All you need do is put the canister in your mouth and breath in the powder which dissolves instantly. The FDA is of course looking into the product to see if it is safe to consume as well as the likely hood of it becoming a “club drug” for young adults, as the FDA has stopped the marketing and sale of beverages like Four Loko. So if you are a caffeine fiend go to AeroShot to order some incase they get banned soon.

P.S. I can’t help but think of a shot gun shell when I look at these, maybe we need a AeroShot gun that lets you blast these canisters rapid fire into your loved one’s mouth. Just sayn’

About Todd Templeman

I am a product and fashion stylist in Portland OR. But more than that, I love to eat. I love what it makes me think about, or even see. I love that food brings family and friends to your door, or can be your best friend on a lonely night. I love all the aspects that surround great food, and my blog will contain a cross section of the food related happenings in my life and the world around me. Enjoy...
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

